Leon Russell Will O' The Wisp

Will O' The Wisp
Get email alerts for Leon Russell
36 ratings
Sale: $10.78
WINTER SALE: $8.34 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $3.64 (30% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
sku:  H7HA
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 10, 1995
  • Originally Released: 1995
  • Label: The Right Stuff


  • 1.Will O' The Wisp
  • 2.Little Hideaway
  • 3.Make You Feel Good
  • 4.Can't Get Over Losing You
  • 5.My Father's Shoes
  • 6.Stay Away From Sad Songs
  • 7.Back To The Island
  • 8.Down On Deep River
  • 9.Blue Bird
  • 10.Laying Right Here In Heaven
  • 11.Lady Blue

Product Description:

Personnel: Leon Russell (vocals, guitar, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, slide guitar, piano, electric piano, Clavinet, organ, keyboards, synthesizer, electric bass, percussion, background vocals); Don Preston (vocals, guitar, electric guitar); Mary Russell (vocals, keyboards, percussion); Mary McCreary (vocals, tambourine, background vocals); Tommy Allsup (guitar, acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Steve Cropper (guitar, electric guitar, slide guitar); J.J. Cale (guitar, electric guitar, flute); Bobby Manuel (guitar, electric guitar); Masako Hirayama (biwa); Jim Horn (saxophone, alto saxophone); Rev. Patrick Henderson (organ, keyboards, tabla, tambourine, percussion); Ambrose Campbell, Carl Himmel, Jim Keltner, Al Jackson, Jr. (drums, snare drum, percussion); Moon Calhoun, Teddy Jack Eddy (drums, snare drum); David Miner (percussion).
Unknown Contributor Roles: Masako Hirayama; Leon Russell.
Year-End Clearance Sale

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 48,989
  • UPC: 724383553921
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)