Motley Crue Carnival of Sins LIVE (Blu-ray)
Starring: Motley Crue Director: Hamish Hamilton R

Motley Crue - Carnival of Sins LIVE (Blu-ray)
164 ratings
Sale: $21.59
PRESIDENTS' DAY SALE: $18.94 Limited Time Only
List Price: $23.99
You Save: $5.05 (21% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Blu-ray
sku:  343A7
Brand New

Blu-ray Disc Features:

  • Rated: R
  • Run Time: 3 hours, 20 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released: May 6, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Summit Inc/Lionsgate
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • (Unspecified) - English

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Directed by

Product Description:

Known as much for their offstage antics as for their music, Motley Crue's reunion for the Red, White & Crue tour was met with much speculation, with everyone wondering if the group that defined the rock & roll attitude of the '80s could still deliver. At this concert held in Grand Rapids, Michigan, in April of 2005, the Crue prove themselves still more than capable, playing a mixture of old favorites and new songs to a crowd of equally mixed ages. Tommy Lee performs a characteristically wild drum solo, while the rest of the show is marked by exotic dancers, pyrotechnic displays, and costumes that the group is known for. The crowd goes wild for songs like "Dr. Feelgood" and "Girls, Girls, Girls," while ballads like "Home Sweet Home" provide a much-needed break to Mick Mars, who suffers from a degenerative spinal disease. Backstage footage from the tour serves to make this a comprehensive experience of a rock legend in action.


  • 1.Opening [DVD]
  • 2.Shout at the Devil [DVD]
  • 3.Too Fast for Love [DVD]
  • 4.Ten Seconds to Love [DVD]
  • 5.Red Hot [DVD]
  • 6.On with the Show [DVD]
  • 7.Too Young to Fall in Love [DVD]
  • 8.Looks That Kill [DVD]
  • 9.Louder Than Hell [DVD]
  • 10.Live Wire [DVD]
  • 11.Girls Girls Girls [DVD]
  • 12.Wild Side [DVD]
  • 13.Don't O Away Mad (Just Go Away) [DVD]
  • 14.Primal Scream [DVD]
  • 15.Glitter [DVD]
  • 16.Without You [DVD]
  • 17.Home Sweet Home [DVD]
  • 18.Dr. Feelgood [DVD]
  • 19.Same Ol' Situation [DVD]
  • 20.Sick Love Song [DVD]
  • 21.If I Die Tommorrow [DVD]
  • 22.Kickstart My Heart [DVD]
  • 23.Helter Skelter [DVD]
  • 24.Anarchy in the U. K. [DVD]
  • 25.Sick Love Song [DVD]
  • 26.If I Die Tommorow [DVD]
  • 27.On with the Show - A Time Lapse View [DVD]
  • 28.Bonus Features [DVD]


Presidents' Day Weekend Sales Event

Product Info

  • UPC: 890039001204
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)