COVID-19: In accordance with the directives of government and health authorities, we have temporarily suspended operations. Please read our full statement

All Hail the Yeti Highway Crosses

Get email alerts for All Hail the Yeti
Price: $30.40
List Price: $32.99
You Save: $2.59 (8% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  6YKQ6
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: June 28, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Imports


  • 1.Live Everyday
  • 2.See You Never
  • 3.Highway Crosses
  • 4.Slow Season
  • 5.Felo De So
  • 6.Withdrawal Delirium
  • 7.World Is Cold
  • 8.Seymour Avenue
  • 9.Anti-Social Media
  • 10.Necktie Party
  • 11.Murder Frost (Interlude)
  • 12.The Nuclear Dust
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 856567002434
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To contact customer service, email us at
Closed for COVID-19