Carmen McRae Sings Lover Man and Other Billie Holiday Classics [Bonus Tracks]

Get email alerts for Carmen McRae
Price: $26.70
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 7-14 days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  6YKJ6
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: June 21, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2021
  • Label: Matchball

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Them There Eyes
  • 2.Yesterdays
  • 3.I'm Gonna Lock My Heart (And Throw Away The Key)
  • 4.Strange Fruit
  • 5.Miss Brown To You
  • 6.My Man
  • 7.If The Moon Turns Green

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.I Cried For You (Now It's Your Turn To Cry Over Me)
  • 2.Lover Man (Oh, Where Can You Be?)
  • 3.Trav'lin' Light
  • 4.Some Other Spring
  • 5.What A Little Moonlight Can Do
  • 6.God Bless The Child

Product Description:

Includes liner notes by Will Friedwald.
All tracks have been digitally remastered.
Tributee: Billie Holiday.
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 8436569194027
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)