Aretha Franklin The Tender, The Moving, The Swinging Aretha Franklin

Get email alerts for Aretha Franklin
Price: $30.50
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 7-14 days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  6YKFF
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: May 10, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Pan Am

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Don't Cry, Baby
  • 2.Try A Little Tenderness
  • 3.I Apologize
  • 4.Without The One You Love
  • 5.Look For The Silver Lining
  • 6.I'm Sitting On Top Of The World
  • 7.It's So Heartbreakin'
  • 8.Hard Times (No One Knows Better Than I)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Just For A Thrill
  • 2.God Bless The Child
  • 3.I'm Wandering
  • 4.How Deep Is The Ocean?
  • 5.I Don't Know You Anymore
  • 6.Lover Come Back To Me
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 8436563182594
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)