Little Anthony & The Imperials We Are the Imperials Featuring Little Anthony

Get email alerts for Little Anthony & The Imperials
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  6YKED
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: March 15, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Wax Time

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Tears On My Pillow
  • 2.Over The Rainbow
  • 3.Cha Cha Henry
  • 4.The Diary
  • 5.Oh Yeah
  • 6.Two People In The World
  • 7.It Just Ain't Fair (*)
  • 8.I' m Alright (*)
  • 9.Formula Of Love (*)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.When You Wish Upon A Star
  • 2.Wishful Thinking
  • 3.So Much
  • 4.Traveling Stranger
  • 5.What Did I Do
  • 6.Love Is A Many Splendored Thing

Product Description:

Little Anthony & The Imperials: "Little" Anthony Gourdine, Ernest Wright, Tracy Lord, Glouster Rogers, Clarence Collins.
The group's debut album on the End label contains their first couple of big hits, "Two People in the World" and "Tears on My Pillow," along with album filler such as "Cha Cha Henry" and "Oh Yeah," as well as old standards like "When You Wish Upon a Star" and "Over the Rainbow." Almost worth having for the cover alone, this is one of the classics of '50s vocal-group harmony. ~ Cub Koda

Product Info

  • UPC: 8436559466004
  • Shipping Weight: 0.60/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)