Buddy Greco Only The Best of Buddy Greco (4-CD)

Only The Best of Buddy Greco (4-CD)
Get email alerts for Buddy Greco
Sale: $32.97
SUPER SAVINGS: $29.67 Limited Time Only
List Price: $42.97
You Save: $13.30 (31% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
14 copies available
Format:  CD  (4 Discs)
sku:  COL 1149
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Released: May 26, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

This 4-disc bundle pack of CDs reissued by the Collectables label includes the classic albums "Big Band And Ballads," "Buddy's In A Brand New Bag," "Away We Go," "My Buddy," "On Stage," "Buddy & Soul" and "My Last Night In Rome."

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Wild Is Love
  • 2.It's A Beautiful Evening
  • 3.Girl Talk
  • 4.I Only Miss Her, When I Think Of Her
  • 5.Watch What Happens
  • 6.What Did I Have That I Don't Have
  • 7.Love
  • 8.Funny (Not Much)
  • 9.Once Upon A Summertime (La Valse Des Lilas)
  • 10.The More I See You
  • 11.Satin Doll
  • 12.Walking On New Grass
  • 13.You Don't Have To Say You Love Me (Lo Chi Non Vivo) (Senza Te)
  • 14.Stay One More Day
  • 15.What Am I
  • 16.Dani
  • 17.Put Yourself In My Place
  • 18.Keep The Lovin' Feelin'
  • 19.Be Anything (But Be Mine)
  • 20.Water
  • 21.Eternity

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Love's Gonna Live Here Again
  • 2.Gigi
  • 3.What The World Needs Now
  • 4.Bonita
  • 5.All
  • 6.Summer Wind
  • 7.She's A Carioca (Ela E Carioca)
  • 8.Born Free
  • 9.Good Times
  • 10.Where's The Girl
  • 11.Your Name
  • 12.I Will Wait For You

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Like Young
  • 2.(I Don't Care) Only Love Me
  • 3.Misty
  • 4.That's What I Thought You Said
  • 5.Just In Time
  • 6.I Laughed At Love (Now, Love Has The Laugh On Me)
  • 7.The Lady Is A Tramp
  • 8.How About You
  • 9.The More I See You
  • 10.Something's Gotta Give
  • 11.Cheek To Cheek
  • 12.Mr. Lonely
  • 13.She Loves Me
  • 14.Baubles, Bangles And Beads
  • 15.Take A Little Walk
  • 16.Get Me To The Church On Time
  • 17.Zip-A-Dee Doo-Dah
  • 18.The Best Man
  • 19.The Best Is Yet To Come
  • 20.It's Such A Happy Day
  • 21.Dreamy
  • 22.Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
  • 23.I Can't Get Started
  • 24.The Rules Of The Road

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Come Rain Or Come Shine
  • 2.How Long Has This Been Going On
  • 3.I'm In Love
  • 4.After The Lights Go Down Low
  • 5.People Will Say We're In Love
  • 6.I Didn't Know What Time It Was
  • 7.I'm Gonna Laugh You Out Of My Life
  • 8.Let Me Love You
  • 9.But Beautiful
  • 10.Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words)
  • 11.Just Walk Away
  • 12.'Round Midnight
  • 13.It Had Better Be Tonight
  • 14.Anema E Core
  • 15.More
  • 16.Mala Femmina
  • 17.Summertime In Venice
  • 18.Guaglione
  • 19.Ciao, Ciao, Bambina
  • 20.My Last Night In Rome
  • 21.Ciumachella (Tender Flower)
  • 22.Mama
  • 23.Sempre Amore
  • 24.Autumn In Rome
Collectables Records

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 52,368
  • UPC: 090431114926
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 4 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)