Lloyd Price The Essential Blue Archive: Lawdy Miss Clawdy

Get email alerts for Lloyd Price
Price: $6.50
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $10.49 (62% Off)
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 7-14 days
14 copies available
Format:  CD
item number:  6HYC7
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 28, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Imports


  • 1.Lawdy Miss Clawdy
  • 2.Mailman Blues
  • 3.Chee Koo Baby
  • 4.Oo-Ee Baby
  • 5.Oooh, Oooh, Oooh
  • 6.Restless Heart
  • 7.Tell Me Pretty Baby
  • 8.So Long
  • 9.Ain't It a Shame
  • 10.What's the Matter Now
  • 11.Jimmie Lee
  • 12.Baby Don't Turn Your Back on Me
  • 13.Walkin' the Track
  • 14.Where You At
  • 15.Too Late for Tears
  • 16.Frog Legs
  • 17.I Wish Your Picture Was You
  • 18.Let Me Come Home
  • 19.Tryin' to Find Someone to Love
  • 20.Forgive Me Clawdy

Product Description:

"Mr. Personality" gave the '50s many of it's quintessential R&B hits-starting with the 1952-56 Specialty classics collected here. His legendary Lawdy Miss Clawdy and smashes Oooh-Oooh-Oooh; Restless Heart; Ain't It a Shame, and Tell Me Pretty Baby join So Long; Frog Legs, and 13 more!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 57,680
  • UPC: 693723507927
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)