John McLaughlin Original Album Classics (Shakti / A Handful Of Beauty / Natural Elements / Electric Guitarist / Electric Dreams) (5-CD)

Get email alerts for John McLaughlin
SALE: $19.98
List Price: $23.99
You Save: $4.01 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
14 copies available
Format:  CD  (5 Discs)
item number:  ZIO 99937
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Released: November 12, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Columbia/Legacy Euro

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.New York On My Mind
  • 2.Frienship
  • 3.Every Tear From Every Eye
  • 4.Do You Hear The Voices You Left Behind?
  • 5.Are You The One? Are You The One?
  • 6.Phenomenon: Compulsion
  • 7.My Foolish Heart

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Guardian Angels
  • 2.Miles Davis
  • 3.Electric Dreams, Electric Sighs
  • 4.Desire and The Comforter
  • 5.Love and Understanding
  • 6.Singing Earth
  • 7.The Dark Prince
  • 8.The Unknown Dissident

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Joy
  • 2.Lotus Feet
  • 3.What Need Have I For This - What Need Have I For That - I Am Dancing At The Feet of My Lord - All Is Bliss - All Is Bliss

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Mind Ecology
  • 2.Face To Face
  • 3.Come On Baby Dance With Me
  • 4.The Daffodill and The Eagle
  • 5.Happiness Is Being Together
  • 6.Bridge of Sighs
  • 7.Get Down and Sruti
  • 8.Peace of Mind

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.La Danse Du Bonheur
  • 2.Lady L
  • 3.India
  • 4.Kriti
  • 5.Isis
  • 6.Two Sisters

Product Description:

2007 five CD set, a great installment in Sony/BMG's Original Album Classics series that brings together rare and out of print titles with some best sellers from the Sony/BMG Jazz catalog. Many of these albums have been unavailable on CD for some time and are sought after by collectors. Each set is presented in a high quality, rigid cardboard slipcase containing five 'vinyl replica' mini LP sleeves. This collection from the Jazz guitarist features the albums Shakti, a Handful of Beauty, Natural Elements, Electric Guitarist and Inner Worlds.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 50,627
  • UPC: 886971454529
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 5 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)