COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Bobby Vee The Essential Recordings (2-CD)

Get email alerts for Bobby Vee
SALE: $6.98
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $5.01 (42% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  ZPRM 6183
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: December 4, 2015
  • Originally Released: 2015
  • Label: Primo

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Take Good Care of My Baby
  • 2.Rubber Ball
  • 3.Suzie Baby
  • 4.Flyin' High
  • 5.What Do You Want?
  • 6.One Last Kiss
  • 7.Laurie
  • 8.Devil or Angel
  • 9.Since I Met You, Baby
  • 10.Everyday
  • 11.Mr. Blue
  • 12.Just a Dream
  • 13.More Than I Can Say
  • 14.Stayin' in
  • 15.How Many Tears?
  • 16.Baby Face
  • 17.Bashful Bob
  • 18.Tears on My Pillow
  • 19.Love's Made a Fool of You
  • 20.Susie Q

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.The Night Has a Thousand Eyes
  • 2.Run to Him
  • 3.Walkin' with My Angel
  • 4.Talk to Me, Talk to Me
  • 5.Poetry in Motion
  • 6.Pledging My Love
  • 7.Each Night
  • 8.School Days
  • 9.Little Star
  • 10.Please Don't Ask About Barbara
  • 11.I Can't Say Goodbye
  • 12.Sharing You
  • 13.In My Baby's Eyes
  • 14.A Forever Kind of Love
  • 15.Remember Me, Huh
  • 16.Punish Her
  • 17.Someday (When I'm Gone from You)
  • 18.Forget Me Not
  • 19.Well? All Right
  • 20.Guess Who?

Product Description:


Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 805520091831
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)