Oscar Peterson Plays the George Gershwin Songbook + 4 Bonus Tracks

Get email alerts for Oscar Peterson
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  6YK7X
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: April 15, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Pan Am Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.It Ain't Necessarily So
  • 2.The Man I Love
  • 3.Love Walked In
  • 4.I Was Doing All Right
  • 5.A Foggy Day
  • 6.Oh, Lady Be Good!
  • 7.Fscinating Rhythm*
  • 8.I've Got A Crush On You*

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Love Is Here To Stay
  • 2.They All Laughed
  • 3.Let's Call The Whole Thing Off
  • 4.Summertime
  • 5.Nice Work If You Can Get It
  • 6.Shall We Dance

Product Description:

No synopsis available.

Product Info

  • UPC: 8436539313519
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)