The Chordettes Only The Best of The Chordettes (3-CD Bundle Pack)

Get email alerts for The Chordettes
SALE: $28.93
List Price: $42.97
You Save: $14.04 (33% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
item number:  COL 1122
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: October 28, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

The classic albums of The Chordettes include "They're Riding High, Says Archie - Golden Classics," "Harmony Time Volume I," "Harmony Time, Volume 2," "Harmony Encores," "The Chordettes Sing Your Requests."

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Mr. Sandman
  • 2.Lollipop
  • 3.Eddie My Love
  • 4.Lonely Lips
  • 5.Born To Be With You
  • 6.Love Never Changes
  • 7.Lay Down Your Arms
  • 8.Teenage Goodnight
  • 9.Just Between You And Me
  • 10.Soft Sands
  • 11.Wedding
  • 12.Baby Come-A-Back-A
  • 13.Zorro
  • 14.No Other Arms, No Other Lips
  • 15.A Girl's Work Is Never Done
  • 16.Never On Sunday
  • 17.Faraway Star
  • 18.Exodus Song

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.When You Were Sweet Sixteen
  • 2.Carry Me Back To Old Virginny
  • 3.Shine On Harvest Moon
  • 4.I'd Love To Live In Loveland
  • 5.When Day Is Done
  • 6.Tell Me Why
  • 7.Ballin' The Jack
  • 8.Moonlight Bay
  • 9.Runnin' Wild
  • 10.Love Me And The World Is Mine
  • 11.Moonlight On The Ganges
  • 12.The World Is Waiting For The Sunrise
  • 13.Love's Old Sweet Song
  • 14.Let The Rest Of The World Go By
  • 15.Lonesomeñthat's All
  • 16.Alice Blue Gown
  • 17.Candy And Cake (Bonus Track)
  • 18.If It Wasn't For Your Father (Bonus Track)
  • 19.Hawaii (Bonus Track)
  • 20.O Joe (Bonus Track)
  • 21.Down By The Old Mill Stream (Bonus Track)
  • 22.Time Out For Tears (Bonus Track)
  • 23.Can't Seem To Laugh Anymore (Bonus Track)
  • 24.Love Is The Reason (Bonus Track)
  • 25.Dance Me Loose (Bonus Track)

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Carolina Moon
  • 2.Basin Street Blues
  • 3.Floatin' Down To Cotton Town
  • 4.Drifting And Dreaming
  • 5.Garden In The Rain
  • 6.S'posin'
  • 7.The Sweetheart Of Sigma Chi
  • 8.Kentucky Babe
  • 9.In The Sweet Long Ago
  • 10.I'm Drifting Back To Dreamland
  • 12.A Little Street Where Old Friends Meet
  • 13.The Anniversary Waltz
  • 14.Sentimental Journey
  • 15.Wait Ôtill The Sun Shines, Nellie
  • 16.They Say It's Wonderful
  • 17.I Wonder Who's Kissing Her Now
  • 18.For Me And My Gal
  • 19.I Believe
  • 20.Down Among The Sheltering Palms
  • 21.Hello! Ma Baby
  • 22.Wonderful One
  • 23.(When It's) Darkness On The Delta

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 090431112229
  • Shipping Weight: 0.72/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)