Status Quo Accept No Substitute: The Definitive Hits (3-CD)

Get email alerts for Status Quo
Price: $19
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $0.99 (5% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-4 business days
12 copies available
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
item number:  69RE4
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: November 20, 2015
  • Originally Released: 2015
  • Label: Universal Music TV (UK)


  • 1.Pictures of Matchstick Men
  • 2.Ice In The Sun
  • 3.Down the Dustpipe
  • 4.In My Chair
  • 5.Mean Girl
  • 6.Gerdunula
  • 7.Don't Waste My Time
  • 8.Big Fat Mama
  • 9.Paper Plane
  • 10.Claudie
  • 11.Caroline
  • 12.Softer Ride
  • 13.Forty - Five Hundred Times
  • 14.Break The Rules
  • 15.Little Lady
  • 16.Down Down
  • 17.Roll Over Lay Down (live)
  • 18.Rain
  • 19.Mystery Song
  • 20.Wild Side of Life
  • 21.Rockin' All Over the World
  • 22.Dirty Water
  • 23.Hold You Back
  • 24.Again and Again
  • 25.Whatever You Want
  • 26.Living On An Island
  • 27.What You're Proposing
  • 28.Rock 'N' Roll
  • 29.Something 'Bout You Baby I Like
  • 30.Marguerita Time
  • 31.The Wanderer
  • 32.Red Sky
  • 33.Burning Bridges (On and Off and On Again)
  • 34.Medley: The Anniversary Waltz [Part 1]
  • 35.The Way It Goes
  • 36.Jam Side Down
  • 37.Blues and Rhythm
  • 38.Old Time Rock and Roll
  • 39.The Party Ain't Over Yet
  • 40.Beginning of the End
  • 41.Two Way Traffic
  • 42.Rock 'N' Roll 'N' You
  • 43.In The Army Now - 2010
  • 44.Looking Out for Caroline
  • 45.GoGoGo
  • 46.Bula Bula Quo (Kua Ni Lega)
  • 47.Backwater - Frantic Four - Live
  • 48.Just Take Me - Frantic Four - Live
  • 49.Is There A Better Way - Frantic Four - Live
  • 50.Blue Eyed Lady - Frantic Four - Live
  • 51.and It's Better Now - Aquostic
  • 52.Don't Drive My Car - Aquostic
  • 53.Rock 'Til You Drop - Aquostic
  • 54.Pictures of Matchstick Men - Aquostic

Product Description:

Three CD edition. 2015 collection from one of the greatest British Rock 'n' Roll bands in the world. Status Quo - Accept No Substitute: The Definitive Hits spans all of the eras that make up the incredible career of this truly seminal British act are presented together. Drawing a line through from the earliest days, right up until the present time, this is an in depth journey through time. Accept No Substitute is a treasure trove of hits, certainly, but also finds space for tracks that provide a narrative of the band's story. Featuring more than 50 tracks from 23 of the band's studio albums, as well as single versions of some key songs and live recordings, this collection offers all the hits and more.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 15,056
  • UPC: 600753654491
  • Shipping Weight: 0.32/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm, (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)