Dee Dee Sharp The Best Of Dee Dee Sharp: 40 Original Recordings (2-CD)

Get email alerts for Dee Dee Sharp
SALE: $7.98
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $6 (43% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
item number:  ZDAY 287
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: November 27, 2015
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: One Day Music

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Mashed Potato Time
  • 2.The Loco-Motion
  • 3.Any Day Now
  • 4.Twist And Shout
  • 5.Party Lights
  • 6.Pledging My Love (with Chubby Checker)
  • 7.Baby Cakes
  • 8.You'll Never Walk Alone
  • 9.I Sold My Heart To The Junkman
  • 10.One More Time (with Chubby Checker)
  • 11.Ride!
  • 12.You'll Lose A Good Thing
  • 13.Hurry On Down
  • 14.Splish Splash
  • 15.One Hundred Pounds Of Clay
  • 16.Up Hill
  • 17.Playboy
  • 18.The Night
  • 19.Climb Every Mountain
  • 20.Make Love To Me (with Chubby Checker)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Gravy (For My Mashed Potatoes)
  • 2.Slow Twistin'
  • 3.The Wah-Watusi
  • 4.Don't Play That Song (You Lied)
  • 5.Seven Day Weekend
  • 6.Snap Your Fingers
  • 7.Let The Good Times Roll
  • 8.Vaya Con Dios
  • 9.Breaking Up Is Hard To Do
  • 10.Two Loves
  • 11.Village Of Love
  • 12.Do You Love Me
  • 13.Eddie My Love
  • 14.Gee
  • 15.Remember You're Mine
  • 16.Peace In The Valley
  • 17.(Dee Dee) Be My Girl
  • 18.I Really Don't Want To Know
  • 19.I Believe
  • 20.Hello, Baby, Goodbye

Product Description:

40 classic Dee Dee Sharp tracks across 2CDs including the chart busting Mash Potato Time, Gravy and Ride!

Similar Products


Product Info

  • EAN: 5060255182871
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)