The Highwaymen Highwayman 2

Entertainment Weekly: "..a noble and romantic collection.." - Rating: A
Highwayman 2
Get email alerts for The Highwaymen
5 ratings
SUPER SAVINGS: $5.40 Limited Time Only
List Price: $6.98
You Save: $1.90 (23% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  H4RR
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 1, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.

Entertainment Reviews:

Rolling Stone - 4/5/90
3 Stars - Good - "..The material these legends have chosen to generic and mythologizing, focusing on road songs, trains and manly self-reliance."
Entertainment Weekly
"..a noble and romantic collection.." - Rating: A


  • 1.Silver Stallion
  • 2.Born and Raised in Black and White
  • 3.Two Stories Wide
  • 4.We're All in Your Corner
  • 5.American Remains
  • 6.Anthem '84
  • 7.Angels Love Bad Men
  • 8.Songs That Make a Difference
  • 9.Living Legend
  • 10.Texas

Product Description:

The Highwaymen: Johnny Cash, Waylon Jennings, Kris Kristofferson, Willie Nelson.
Additional personnel: Reggie Young, Johnny Christopher, Chips Moman, Shawn Lane (guitar); Robbie Turner (steel guitar); Mickey Raphael (harp); Bobby Emmons, Bobby Wood (keyboards); Mike Leech (bass); Gene Chrisman (drums).
Recorded at Emerald Sound Studio, Nashville, Tennessee, Three Alarm Recording Studio, Memphis, Tennessee and Pedernales Recording Studio, Spicewood, Texas.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 16,394
  • UPC: 886972324623
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)