Pablo Alborán En Acustico (CD + DVD)

Get email alerts for Pablo Alborán
Price: $28
List Price: $29.99
You Save: $1.99 (7% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
item number:  6JX4Y
Brand New
Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: April 17, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Emi Import


  • 1.Desencuentro
  • 2.Solamente T£
  • 3.Miedo
  • 4.Caramelo
  • 5.Vuelve Conmigo
  • 6.Me Col, por la Puerta de Atr s
  • 7.Volver a Empezar
  • 8.Loco de Atar
  • 9.Ladrona de Mi Piel
  • 10.No Te Olvidar,
  • 11.Perd¢name
  • 12.Te He Echado de Menos
  • 13.Cuando Te Alejas
  • 14.Solamente T£
  • 15.Perd¢name
  • 16.Perd¢name
  • 17.No Te Olvidar,

Product Description:

Released in early 2011, Pablo Albor n's debut became one of the year's most successful albums by a new artist in Spain. This quick CD-DVD follow-up for the holiday season presents all of the songs from his first album in intimate live, acoustic versions, although in truth, they're not too different from the originals, as Albor n is mostly a romantic balladeer. Duos with Diana Navarro and young Portuguese fado singer Carminho (the album's single "Perd¢name") are included, as well as "Cuando Te Alejas" (previously only available on Albor n's debut digital edition), and two new songs: "Te He Echado de Menos" and "No Te Olvidar‚." The latter's studio version is also included as a bonus track, together with Spanish, Portuguese, and studio versions of "Perd¢name." ~ Mariano Prunes

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 5099955964227
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)