Sadao Watanabe Orange Express

Get email alerts for Sadao Watanabe
Price: $16.30
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $0.69 (4% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
item number:  6JWXY
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 6, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Imports


  • 1.Orange Express
  • 2.Ride On
  • 3.Call Me
  • 4.Good For All Night
  • 5.Bagamoyo/Zanzibar
  • 6.Straight To The Top
  • 7.Mbali Africa
  • 8.Yes I Love You (Instrumental)
  • 9.Yes I Love You (Vocal Version)

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 132,756
  • UPC: 4547366258646
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)