Lynyrd Skynyrd Greatest Hits [Island]

Get email alerts for Lynyrd Skynyrd
SUPER SAVINGS: $11.20 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $0.79 (7% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  6JWVH
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 18, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Island Uk


  • 1.Sweet Home Alabama
  • 2.Freebird
  • 3.Saturday Night Special
  • 4.Gimme Three Steps
  • 5.Double Trouble
  • 6.What's Your Name
  • 7.Gimme Back My Bullets
  • 8.I Ain't The One
  • 9.Whiskey Rock-A-Roller
  • 10.Simple Man
  • 11.Down South Junkin'
  • 12.You Got That Right
  • 13.On The Hunt
  • 14.Workin'
  • 15.Tuesday's Gone
  • 16.Call Me The Breeze

Product Description:

2008 import only collection. The legendary Florida-based Lynyrd Skynyrd were one of the most iconic Southern Rock bands of all time. Although their career was tragically cut short by a plane crash in 1977 at the height of their popularity, their musical legacy left an impact on fans that many bands fail to achieve in a lifetime. The hard-driving band cleverly infused Blues-Rock with a rebellious Southern attitude. Even though they were often overshadowed by their hard gritty Rock image, their music and lyrics remained deeply rooted with the rawness and sensitivity of the Blues and Country. 16 tracks including 'Sweet Home Alabama', 'Free Bird', 'Gimme Back My Bullets' and more. Universal. 2008.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 18,342
  • UPC: 602517828506
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)