Dan Seals The Best of Dan Seals

Get email alerts for Dan Seals
SALE: $3.98
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $4 (50% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 9 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  COL 1060
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 30, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

After several pop hits as part of the duo, "England Dan and John Ford Coley", Dan Seals had tremendous success as a country/pop performer. This incredible retrospective of his biggest hits includes the #1 hits "Three Time Loser", "You Still Move Me" and "Everything That Glitters".


  • 1.Three Time Loser
  • 2.God Must Be A Cowboy
  • 3.My Baby's Got Good Timing
  • 4.You Still Move Me
  • 5.Bop
  • 6.Everything That Glitters (Is Not Gold)
  • 7.Meet Me In Montana (duet with Marie Osmond)
  • 8.(You Bring Out) The Wild Side Of Me
  • 9.My Old Yellow Car
  • 10.I Will Be There
  • 11.One Friend

Product Description:

Photographer: Mark Tucker .
Dan Seals first made a name for himself as half of '70s soft-rockers England Dan & John Ford Coley, but he emerged in the '80s as a solo star in the country world. This concise collection features 11 of his finest moments, including signature hits like the bright, perky "Bop" and the heartfelt ballad "All That Glitters (Is Not Gold)." Seals is no traditionalist--he brought his pop experience to the fore even in the country realm--but the results make for a sparkling sonic confection, and a prime slice of '80s pop, Nashville style.
Collectables Records

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 629
  • UPC: 090431106020
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)