COVID-19: In accordance with the directives of government and health authorities, we have temporarily suspended operations. Please read our full statement

John Lennon Classic Albums: Plastic Ono Band

John Lennon - Classic Albums: Plastic Ono Band
Get email alerts for John Lennon
21 ratings
SALE: $6.98
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $5 (42% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD
sku:  LMTB 2489D
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 30 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released: April 29, 2008
  • Originally Released: 1970
  • Label: Eagle Rock Ent
  • Encoding: Region 0 (Worldwide)
  • NTSC
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Aspect Ratio: Widescreen - 1.78
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 2.0 - English
    • Subtitles - English, French, Spanish
  • Additional Release Material:
    • Additional Audio Material: Rare Audio Archive
    • Bonus Footage: Rare Footage
    • Interviews:
      1. Yoko Ono
      2. Klaus Voormann - Bassist
      3. Ringo Starr - Music Performer - The Beatles
      4. Jann Wenner - Rolling Stone Magazine Founder
      5. Dr. Arthur Janov - Therapist
  • Text/Photo Galleries:
    • Stills/Photos

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Featured: &

Entertainment Reviews:

Product Description:

In 1970 John Lennon released his first solo album, JOHN LENNON/PLASTIC ONO BAND, following the dissolution of the Beatles. The album, which features classic Lennon compositions such as "Working Class Hero" and "Mother," is discussed by Yoko Ono, Ringo Starr, and many others in this entry in the Classic Albums series.


Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 52,245
  • UPC: 801213024896
  • Shipping Weight: 0.27/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To contact customer service, email us at
Closed for COVID-19