Bo Burnham INSIDE (The Songs) (2LPs)

Get email alerts for Bo Burnham
Price: $32.50
List Price: $34.98
You Save: $2.48 (7% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-4 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
item number:  7KXS3
on most orders of $75+
New Condition
Different formats available:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: December 17, 2021
  • Originally Released: 2021
  • Label: Bo Burnham / IMPERIAL

Description by

Critically acclaimed soundtrack to Bo Burnham's Netflix musical comedy special INSIDE. 20-track 2-LP set features all the music from INSIDE, including “All Eyes On Me,” “Welcome To The Internet,” and “Bezos I.” Shot and performed by Bo Burnham, alone, over the course of a very unusual year. Nominated for 6 Emmys including best variety series, writing, directing, song, musical direction, and editing.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Content
  • 2.Comedy
  • 3.Facetime With My Mom (Tonight)
  • 4.How The World Works
  • 5.White Woman's Instagram
  • 6.Unpaid Intern
  • 7.Bezos I
  • 8.Sexting
  • 9.Look Who's Inside Again
  • 10.Problematic
  • 11.30

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Don't Wanna Know
  • 2.Shit
  • 3.All Time Low
  • 4.Welcome To The Internet
  • 5.Bezos II
  • 6.That Funny Feeling
  • 7.All Eyes On Me
  • 8.Goodbye
  • 9.Any Day Now
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 3,164
  • UPC: 192641681332
  • Shipping Weight: 1.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)