Scream Dream
Get email alerts for Ted Nugent
25 ratings
WINTER SALE: $5.97 Limited Time Only
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 8 copies left
sku:  SSP 24535
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 1, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.Wango Tango
  • 2.Scream Dream
  • 3.Hard As Nails
  • 4.I Gotta Move
  • 5.Violent Love
  • 6.Flesh & Blood
  • 7.Spit It Out
  • 8.Come And Get It
  • 9.Terminus El Dorado
  • 10.Don't Cry (I'll Be Back Before You Know It Baby)

Product Description:

Ted Nugent entered the 1980s with the oft-overlooked, yet surprisingly strong, SCREAM DREAM. Nugent hadn't sounded this inspired on a studio recording since his 1977 classic CAT SCRATCH FEVER, as he lead his backing band through 10 stomping, high voltage compositions.
The album opening "Wango Tango" became an instant Nuge standard, including a humorous middle breakdown section in which Ted shows off with a carnival barker-esque rap. Also included are such testosterone-heavy highlights as "Terminus Eldorado" (which would turn up again on Ted's 1993 boxset, OUT OF CONTROL), the title track, and "Hard As Nails."
Year-End Clearance Sale

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 20,858
  • UPC: 886972453521
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)