COVID-19: In accordance with the directives of government and health authorities, we have temporarily suspended operations. Please read our full statement

Lee Lessack Lee Lessack

Get email alerts for Lee Lessack
Price: $13.60
List Price: $13.99
You Save: $0.39 (3% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  6HXHA
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 30, 1996
  • Originally Released: 1999
  • Label: Lml Music


  • 1.Out of This World
  • 2.What I Was Dreaming Of
  • 3.Falling
  • 4.No Moon at All
  • 5.Ten Minutes Ago
  • 6.Walking Picture Show
  • 7.In Passing Years
  • 8.In a Perfect World
  • 9.All I Know
  • 10.The Water Is Wide
  • 11.Jonathan Wesley Oliver, Jr.
  • 12.A Love Worth Fighting For

Product Description:

Personnel: Laurence Juber (acoustic guitar); Maurice Gainen (flute, saxophone); Jerry Vivino (flute); David Zasloff (trumpet); Michael Orland (piano); Richard Martinez (drums, snare drum, percussion); Jon Philip Alman (background vocals).
Recording information: Clear Lake Audio, N. Hollywood, CA; West Trax Recording Studios Ltd; West Trax Recording Studios, Ltd., New York, NY.
Arranger: Michael Orland.
Contemporary favorites Allan Rich, Wendy Waldman, Ann Hampton Callaway, David Friedman, Marsha Malamet and Michael Callen share the spotlight with classic songwriters like Harold Arlen, Johnny Mercer, and Rodgers & Hammerstein. Lessack has an incredible command of his voice and he uses it to soar with a transcendent joy. The arrangements are exquisite blends of acoustic and guitar, with piano, bass, trumpet, flute, sax, drums and percussion included in various orchestral combinations. Seductive, fun,'re putty in his hands. ~ Will Grega

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 711788196327
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To contact customer service, email us at
Closed for COVID-19