Teena Marie Greatest Hits [Universal]

Get email alerts for Teena Marie
Price: $10
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  32D7E
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 4, 1998
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Edge J26181


  • 1.I'm a Sucker For Your Lov
  • 2.Don't Look Back
  • 3.Behind the Groove
  • 4.I Need Your Lovin'
  • 5.Square Biz
  • 6.It Must Be Magic
  • 7.Ballad of Cradle Rob & Me
  • 8.Portugese Love
  • 9.Aladdin's Lamp
  • 10.Irons in the Fire
  • 11.I'm Gonna Have My Cake (A
  • 12.Yes Indeed
  • 13.Deja Vu (I've Been Here B
  • 14.Opus III (Does Anybody Ca

Product Description:

This 14-track release featuring singer Teena Marie includes "I'm A Sucker For Your Love," "Square Biz," "Don't Look Back," and "Irons In The Fire."

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 36,020
  • UPC: 731455254624
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)