Wheels Are Turnin'
Get email alerts for REO Speedwagon
18 ratings
WINTER SALE: $5.97 Limited Time Only
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 3 copies left
sku:  SSP 25102
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 1, 2008
  • Originally Released: 1984
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.I Do' Wanna Know
  • 2.One Lonely Night
  • 3.Thru The Window
  • 4.Rock 'N Roll Star
  • 5.Live Every Moment
  • 6.Can't Fight This Feeling
  • 7.Gotta Feel More
  • 8.Break His Spell
  • 9.Wheels Are Turnin'

Product Description:

REO Speedwagon continued their commercial winning streak with their 1984 release, WHEELS ARE TURNIN'. Like its predecessor, GOOD TROUBLE, WHEELS wasn't as stellar as their quintessential '81 release, HI INFIDELITY, but still contained several big hits and radio faves. MTV had become a big factor in the success of rock artists by the mid '80s, and REO made the transition fine. Some of their heavily-aired clips, including those for the quirky rocker "I Do'wanna Know" and the tender "Can't Fight This Feeling," proved to be some of REO's most popular, perennial hits.
Year-End Clearance Sale

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 16,964
  • UPC: 886972510224
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)