COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Patsy Cline Sweet Dreams Still: The Anthology

Patsy Cline - Sweet Dreams Still: The Anthology
Get email alerts for Patsy Cline
15 ratings
Price: $19
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $0.98 (5% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  DVD
sku:  GXDE
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 55 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Released: September 27, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Mpi Home Video
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Music Performer:

Entertainment Reviews:

Product Description:

One of country music's shining stars, Patsy Cline became famous for hits like "Crazy" and "Walking After Midnight," and remains an icon of independence, strength, and true talent. Her early death in a 1963 plane crash cut short a career that had just reached its apex, but Patsy will always be remembered for her tough, sweet demeanor, huge voice, and sexy style. This anthology collects three-time Grammy-winner Patsy's filmed musical performances together to give a taste of the live brilliance that was a Patsy Cline concert.


  • 1.A Church, A Courtroom [DVD]
  • 2.and Then Goodbye [DVD]
  • 3.Come on In [DVD]
  • 4.I've Loved and Lost Again [DVD]
  • 5.Walkin' After Midnight [DVD]
  • 6.Lovesick Blues [DVD]
  • 7.How Can I Face Tomorrow [DVD]
  • 8.I Fall to Pieces [DVD]
  • 9.San Antonio Rose [DVD]
  • 10.Crazy [DVD]
  • 11.She's Got You [DVD]
  • 12.So Wrong [DVD]
  • 13.Three Cigarettes in an Ashtray [DVD]
  • 14.Let It Snow [DVD]
  • 15.I Saw Light [DVD]
  • 16.Come on In [Alternate Version][Multimedia Track]
  • 17.Walkin' After Midnight [DVD]
  • 18.Let's Go to Church [DVD]
  • 19.A Conversation with Charlie Dick [DVD]


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 44,816
  • UPC: 030306773896
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)