COVID-19: In accordance with the directives of government and health authorities, we have temporarily suspended operations. Please read our full statement

Chet Baker Chet Baker Sings [Blue Vinyl]

Get email alerts for Chet Baker
Price: $24.60
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  6YGSE
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: October 7, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.That Old Feeling
  • 2.It's Always You
  • 3.Like Someone In Love
  • 4.My Ideal
  • 5.I've Never Been In Love Before
  • 6.My Buddy
  • 7.I Fall In Love Too Easily
  • 8.Look For The Silver Lining

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.But Not For Me
  • 2.Time After Time
  • 3.I Get Along Without You Very Well
  • 4.My Funny Valentine
  • 5.There Will Never Be Another You
  • 6.The Thrill Is Gone
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 5060348582298
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To contact customer service, email us at
Closed for COVID-19