Get email alerts for Quicksilver Messenger Service
SALE: $9.98
List Price: $15.99
You Save: $6.01 (38% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
item number:  ZFLO 0111
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: August 11, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Floating World UK

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Vera Cruz
  • 2.Edward
  • 3.Mona
  • 4.Pride of Man
  • 5.Steve McQueen
  • 6.Gold & Silver
  • 7.I Don't Want to Live in Fear
  • 8.Bubba Jeans
  • 9.Dino's Song

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Edward the Mad Shirt Grinder
  • 2.Vera Cruz
  • 3.Gypsy Lights
  • 4.Holiday
  • 5.Who Do You Love
  • 6.Harp Tree Lament
  • 7.Killing Floor
  • 8.Close Enough for Jazz
  • 9.Smokestack Lightning

Product Description:

Personnel: Gary Duncan (vocals, guitar); David Freiberg, Linda Imperial (vocals); Prairie Prince, Bobby Vega (drums).
Audio Mixer: Andy Slote.
Liner Note Author: Jon Kirkman.
Recording information: 06/07/2006.

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 604388723225
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)