James Morrison Songs for You, Truths for Me [Deluxe Edition] (2-CD)

Get email alerts for James Morrison
3 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
item number:  3962F
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: November 9, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Universal Int'l

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.The Only Night
  • 2.Get To You
  • 3.You Make It Real
  • 4.Broken Strings
  • 5.On the Same Side
  • 6.Nothing Ever Hurt Like You
  • 7.Please Don't Stop the Rain
  • 8.Save Yourself
  • 9.Once When I Was Little
  • 10.Precious Love
  • 11.If You Don't Wanna Love Me
  • 12.Fix the World Up For You
  • 13.Dream On Hayley
  • 14.Love is Hard

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.You Make It Real
  • 2.Once When I Was Little
  • 3.If You Don't Wanna Love Me
  • 4.You Give Me Something
  • 5.Broken Strings
  • 6.Wonderful World
  • 7.Man In the Mirror

Product Description:

Personnel: James Morrison (vocals).
Audio Mixer: Tom Elmhirst.
Recording information: Dark Horse Studios, Nashville, TN; Egrem Estudio, Havana, Cuba; Engine Room Studio, London; Kensaltown Recording Studios, London; Little Big Room Studios; Metrophonic Studios, London; Metropolis Studios, London; Officine Meccaniche Recording Studios; RAK Recording Studios, London; State Of The Ark Studios, London; The Studio, Philadelphia, PA; Via Lodovico II Moro, Milan.
Photographers: Lee Strickland; Neal Wilkinson.

Product Info

  • UPC: 602527259161
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)