COVID-19: In accordance with the directives of government and health authorities, we have temporarily suspended operations. Please read our full statement

Funker Vogt Companions In Crime

Get email alerts for Funker Vogt
Price: $16.30
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $0.69 (4% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  6HWS4
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 9, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Metropolis Records


  • 1.Columbine
  • 2.Mein Weg
  • 3.Religion
  • 4.Six Feet Under
  • 5.Kampf den Maschinen
  • 6.Gott Noch Nicht
  • 7.Kill On Command
  • 8.Our Life
  • 9.Kapitulation
  • 10.Warrior of the World
  • 11.The Firm
  • 12.Revolution
  • 13.Brueder

Product Description:

Aggro-industrial legends Funker Vogt return with Companion In Crime, an all-new album for 2013. While staying true to the signature sounds of Funker Vogt, the new album finds the band exploring the more melodic side of things. Jens Kastel's distorted vocals touch upon subjects from war and violence to religion. The political stance of Funker Vogt is decidedly anti-war; the band cites war and social injustice as primary topics, noting that the goal was to "present the grotesque cruelties and the tragedy of war." Companion In Crime continues the strong tradition of classic Funker Vogt albums.

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 56,971
  • UPC: 782388088121
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To contact customer service, email us at
Closed for COVID-19