Get email alerts for Jack Teagarden
SALE: $4.98
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  COL 0870
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 15, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Collectables Records


  • 1.Loch Lemond
  • 2.Keepin' Out Of Mischief Now
  • 3.Meet Me Where They Play The Blues (Vocal By Jack Teagarden)
  • 4.S'Posin'
  • 5.Honeysuckle Rose
  • 6.I'm Comin' Virginia
  • 7.Stompin' At The Savoy
  • 8.Davenport Blues (Instrumental By Jack Teagarden & His Orchestra)
  • 9.Memories Of You
  • 10.Ain't Misbehavin'

Product Description:

Tributee: Andy Razaf.
Personnel: Jack Teagarden (vocals, trombone); Maxine Sullivan (vocals); Carl Kress (guitar); Edmond Hall, Buster Bailey (clarinet); Hilton Jefferson, Jerome Richardson (alto saxophone); Dick Cary, Charlie Shavers (trumpet); Leonard Feather (piano, harpsichord); Dick Hyman (piano, organ); Osie Johnson, Ray Bauduc (drums); Jack Teagarden Orchestra.
Recording information: New York, NY (1954-1956).
Collectables Records
Rare and Out-of-Print CDs only $4.98
From the Vaults of Everest Records

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 16,784
  • UPC: 090431087022
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)