The Isley Brothers Bedroom Classics, Volume 3

Bedroom Classics, Volume 3
Get email alerts for The Isley Brothers
Price: $9.88
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
sku:  32FK8
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: January 24, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Rhino


  • 1.For the Love Of You (Part 1 & 2)
  • 2.Real Woman
  • 3.You're the Key To My Heart
  • 4.Bedroom Eyes
  • 5.Come My Way
  • 6.Stay Gold
  • 7.Come To Me
  • 8.May I?
  • 9.Smooth Sailin' Tonight
  • 10.It Takes A Good Woman
  • 11.Sensitive Lover
  • 12.Groove With You
  • 13.Wha tever Turns You On
  • 14.One of a Kind
  • 15.Choosey Lover
  • 16.You Never Know When You're Gonna Fall in Love

Product Description:

The Isley Brothers: O'Kelly Isley, Ronald Isley, Rudolph Isley (vocals); Ernie Isley (various instruments); Chris Jasper (keyboards); Marvin Isley (bass guitar).
The BEDROOM CLASSICS series finds plenty of sultry romantic soul to draw from in the Isley Brothers' catalogue. While the full range of the group's sound isn't represented (much of the Isleys best work is their funk-rock and dance material), and there are a couple of grievous oversights, there is still plenty of evidence of the R&B family's skill with slinky balladry and seductive crooning. "One of a Kind" and "For the Love of You, Pts. 1 & 2" are here, among others, making this a fine sampler of the Isleys simmering romantic side.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 70,645
  • UPC: 081227845025
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)