Jerry Butler The Soul of Jerry Butler: 38 Original Soul Classics (2-CD)

The Soul of Jerry Butler: 38 Original Soul
Get email alerts for Jerry Butler
SALE: $6.98
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $5 (42% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  ZNOT 589
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: November 6, 2015
  • Originally Released: 2015
  • Label: Not Now Music

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.He Will Break Your Heart
  • 2.Teardrops From My Eyes
  • 3.Moon River
  • 4.Find Another Girl
  • 5.Have A Good Time
  • 6.I'm A Telling You
  • 7.One By One
  • 8.Give Me Your Love
  • 9.It's Too Late
  • 10.Where Do I Turn
  • 11.Aware Of Love
  • 12.Without Your Love
  • 13.Couldn't Go To Sleep
  • 14.Don't Take Your Love From Me
  • 15.I See A Fool
  • 16.I Was Wrong
  • 17.Is It True Love
  • 18.I'm The One
  • 19.You Can Run (But You Can't Hide)
  • 20.September Song

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.For Your Precious Love
  • 2.Sweet Was The Wine
  • 3.Make It Easy On Yourself
  • 4.You Go Right Through Me
  • 5.The Gift Of Love
  • 6.After The Laughter
  • 7.Thanks To You
  • 8.Butterfly
  • 9.The Lights Went Out
  • 10.Lost
  • 11.I Found A Love
  • 12.When Trouble Calls
  • 13.The Wicked Man
  • 14.A Lonely Soldier
  • 15.Love Me
  • 16.The Wishing Star (Theme From Taras Bulba)
  • 17.O Holy Night
  • 18.Silent Night

Similar Products


Product Info

  • EAN: 5060143495892
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-10pm, Sunday: 11am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)