Irish Songs of Drinking & Rebellion

Get email alerts for The Clancy Brothers
8 ratings
SALE: $5.98
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  CD-R
item number:  COL 0829

CD-R Details

  • Released: February 26, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

A classic collection of the most loved Irish songs of drinking and fighting, as performed by one of the greatest Irish folk groups, The Clancy Brothers and featuring renowned performer Tommy Makem.


  • 1.O Donnell Aboo
  • 2.The Croppy Box
  • 3.The Rising of the Moon
  • 4.The Foggy Dew
  • 5.The Minstrel Boy
  • 6.The Wind That Shakes The Barley
  • 7.Tipperary Far Away
  • 8.Kelly The Boy From Killanne
  • 9.Kevin Barry
  • 10.Whack Fol The Diddle
  • 11.The Men of the West
  • 12.Eamonn An Chniuic
  • 13.Nell Flaherty's Drake
  • 14.Boulavogue
  • 15.Whisky You're The Devil
  • 16.The Maid of the Sweet Brown Knowe
  • 17.The Moonshiner
  • 18.Bold Thady Quill
  • 19.Rosin The Bow
  • 20.Finnigan's Wake
  • 21.The Real Old Mountain Dew
  • 22.Courting in the Kitchen
  • 23.Mick McGuire
  • 24.A Jug of Punch
  • 25.Johnny McEldoo
  • 26.Cruiscin Lan2:05
  • 27.Portlairge
  • 28.The Parting Glass

Product Description:

Includes liner notes by Patrick Clancy.
Collectables Records
From the Vaults of Everest Records

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 844
  • UPC: 090431082928
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)