Journey Live At Cow Palace

Get email alerts for Journey
SALE: $24.98
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 5 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  LPSY 20351
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Label: Bestover

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Of A Lifetime
  • 2.Karma
  • 3.She Makes Me Feel Alright
  • 4.People

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.I Would Find You
  • 2.Bass Solo
  • 3.Look Into The Future
  • 4.On A Saturday Nite

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.It's All Too Much
  • 2.Drum Solo
  • 3.You're On Your Own

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.In The Morning Day
  • 2.Topaz
  • 3.Anyway
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 3,763
  • UPC: 5296293203524
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)