David Lee Roth Going Crazy: Radio Broadcast

Get email alerts for David Lee Roth
SALE: $25.98
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  ZABI 00214
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: December 11, 2015
  • Originally Released: 2015
  • Label: MVD

Description by OLDIES.com:

Van Halen singer David Lee Roth live in concert, 1986. Official Radio Broadcast. This CD Features all the hits of the living legend: California Girls, Jump, Yankee Rose and many more.


  • 1.Shy Boy
  • 2.Tobacco Road
  • 3.Unchained
  • 4.Panama
  • 5.Pretty Woman
  • 6.Elephant Gun
  • 7.Ladies Night in Buffalo?
  • 8.Everybody Wants Some
  • 9.On Fire
  • 10.Bump and Grind
  • 11.Big Trouble
  • 12.Yankee Rose
  • 13.Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love
  • 14.Goin' Crazy
  • 15.Jump
  • 16.California Girls

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 49,630
  • UPC: 5889007136098
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)