Robert Palmer The Essential Selection

Get email alerts for Robert Palmer
Price: $7.50
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $12.48 (62% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  6YC3A
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 17, 2000
  • Originally Released: 2000
  • Label: Disky Records


  • 1.Wham Bam Boogie
  • 2.Notoriety
  • 3.You Can't Get Enough of a Good Thing
  • 4.Girl U Want
  • 5.I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
  • 6.Life Forces
  • 7.Light Yearts
  • 8.Scared
  • 9.Your Mother Should Have Told You
  • 10.Simply Irresistible
  • 11.She Can Rock It
  • 12.You Blow Me Away
  • 13.She Makes My Day
  • 14.Dreams Come True

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 27,822
  • UPC: 724389979428
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)