The Fleetwoods The Very Best of The Fleetwoods

The Very Best of The Fleetwoods
Get email alerts for The Fleetwoods
30 ratings
WINTER SALE: $10.33 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $1.65 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 3 copies left
sku:  32KA3
Brand New
Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: July 23, 1996
  • Originally Released: 1999
  • Label: Capitol


  • 1.Come Softly To Me
  • 2.I Care So Much
  • 3.Graduation's Here
  • 4.Mr. Blue
  • 5.Unchained Melody
  • 6.You Mean Everything To Me
  • 7.Outside My Window
  • 8.Runaround
  • 9.Skylark
  • 10.The Last One To Know
  • 11.Confidential
  • 12.Tragedy
  • 13.Little Miss Sad One
  • 14.Great Imposter, (He's) The
  • 15.Lavender Blue
  • 16.One Little Star
  • 17.Lovers By Night, Strangers By Day
  • 18.They Tell Me It's Summer
  • 19.Goodnight My Love
  • 20.My Special Lover
  • 21.Gone
  • 22.What'll I Do
  • 23.Ten Times Blue
  • 24.Before And After (Losing You)
  • 25.Lonely Is As Lonely Does
  • 26.Radio Jingle
  • 27.Come Softly To Me
  • 28.Mr. Blue

Product Description:

Includes previously unreleased tracks, liner notes, a complete discography, track annotations, photos, and essays by members of The Fleetwoods.
The Fleetwoods: Gary Troxell, Gretchen Christopher, Barbara Ellis (vocals).
All tracks have been digitally remastered.
Personnel: Gary Troxel, Gretchen Christopher, Barbara Ellis (vocals).
Audio Remixers: Ron Farmanek; Bob Norberg.
Liner Note Authors: David Dasch; Steve Kolanjian.
Recording information: Custom Studios, Hollywood, CA; Joe Boles' Studio, Seattle, WA; RCA Studios, Hollywood, CA; United; Western Studios, Hollywood, CA.
Arrangers: Ernie Freeman; Hank Levine; Bonnie Guitar.
The single-disc collection Come Softly to Me: The Very Best of the Fleetwoods is a treasure for devoted fans, featuring alternate takes, radio commercials, a comprehensive discography, fine liner notes, and unreleased tracks. Casual listeners will find all of this material extraneous; they will find everything they need on Rhino's collection. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 30 ratings.
Write an online review to share your thoughts with other customers.
sweet harmonies Music Lover: from Metairie, LA US -- October, 23, 2006

this is a very sweet easy listening disc.the group has some very good chemistry on all songs.I'm glad to have it in my collection.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 13,977
  • UPC: 077779883028
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)