Blake Shelton Reloaded: 20 #1 Hits

Get email alerts for Blake Shelton
SALE: $11.98
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
item number:  ZENG 92442
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 23, 2015
  • Originally Released: 2015
  • Label: Warner Records


  • 1.Sangria
  • 2.Lonely Tonight - (featuring Ashley Monroe)
  • 3.Neon Light
  • 4.My Eyes - (featuring Gwen Sebastian)
  • 5.Doin' What She Likes
  • 6.Mine Would Be You
  • 7.Boys 'Round Here - (featuring Pistol Annies)
  • 8.Sure Be Cool If You Did
  • 9.Over
  • 10.Drink On It
  • 11.God Gave Me You
  • 12.Honey Bee
  • 13.Who Are You When I'm Not Looking
  • 14.All About Tonight
  • 15.Hillbilly Bone - (featuring Trace Adkins)
  • 16.She Wouldn't Be Gone
  • 17.Home
  • 18.Some Beach
  • 19.The Baby
  • 20.Austin
  • 21.Gonna

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Rolling Stone.
Photographers: Angela Talley; Kristin Barlowe; Sandra Johnson; Russ Harrington; Jim Shea; Andrew Southam; SeĀ¤or McGuire; Florian Schneider; Joseph Lianes.
The title Re-Loaded: 20 #1 Hits slyly winks at Blake Shelton's first hits collection, Loaded: The Best of Blake Shelton. Released in time for the holiday season of 2010, a lot has happened between that compilation and this 2015 collection -- namely, Shelton has turned into a household name thanks to his starring role on NBC's televised music competition The Voice (not to mention his headline-grabbing romance with Miranda Lambert), and he's had the hits to go along with his fame. According to Billboard's U.S. Country Airplay charts, he had precisely 12 number one hits from the three albums he's released since Loaded and they're all here, sequenced in reverse-chronological order beginning with "Sangria," running through the smooth-rolling "Sure Be Cool If You Did" and the modulated rowdiness of "Boys Round Here," and ending with "Honey Bee," the smash that hit in 2011 just as the singer started on The Voice. Next up are his eight number ones from the 2000s -- "Hillbilly Bone," "She Wouldn't Be Gone," "Home," "Some Beach," "The Baby," and "Austin" -- finally concluding with the nicely laid-back, grooving "Gonna," a song that underscores how Shelton easily transitioned from traditionalist to mainstream crooner. By focusing so heavily on his 2010s, the rest of Reloaded also emphasizes this shift, and leaves behind many of the great, brawnier singles he had from the 2000s, but that's a fair trade-off: not only will this collection appeal to 2010s converts, it is true to who Shelton is in 2015. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 093624924425
  • Shipping Weight: 0.35/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)