The Mamas & the Papas California Dreamin': The Best of the Mamas & the Papas [Universal]

California Dreamin': The Best of the Mamas & the
Get email alerts for The Mamas & the Papas
SALE: $11.98
List Price: $12.99
You Save: $1.01 (8% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZENG 84171
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Island Uk


  • 1.California Dreamin'
  • 2.Dedicated To The One I Love
  • 3.Monday, Monday
  • 4.Dream A Little Dream of Me (Mama Cass)
  • 5.Creeque Alley
  • 6.I Saw Her Again
  • 7.It's Getting Better (Mama Cass)
  • 8.Words of Love
  • 9.In Crowd
  • 10.Dancing In The Street
  • 11.Spanish Harlem
  • 12.Twist & Shout
  • 13.Do You Wanna Dance
  • 14.Go Where You Wanna Go
  • 15.Look Through My Window
  • 16.You Baby
  • 17.For The Love of Ivy
  • 18.Make Your Own Kind of Music (Mama Cass)
  • 19.Twelve Thirty (Young Girls Are Coming To The Canyon)
  • 20.I Call Your Name
  • 21.My Girl
  • 22.California Earthquake
  • 23.Straight Shooter
  • 24.Glad To Be
  • 25.Unhappy

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 602498417157
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)