The Beach Boys Merry Chrismas From The Beach Boys

Merry Chrismas From The Beach Boys
Get email alerts for The Beach Boys
16 ratings
WINTER SALE: $4.98 Limited Time Only
List Price: $5.98
You Save: $1 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  32Q37
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 1, 1997
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: EMI Special Products


  • 1.Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
  • 2.We Three Kings of Orient Are
  • 3.Frosty The Snowman
  • 4.Blue Christmas
  • 5.I'll Be Home For Christmas
  • 6.Little Saint Nick
  • 7.White Christmas
  • 8.Santa's Beard
  • 9.Merry Christmas, Baby

Product Description:

This collection of Christmas songs from the archetypal purveyors of summertime music contains several Brian Wilson originals, notably the irresistible "Little Saint Nick," in addition to the traditional holiday classics. MERRY CHRISTMAS displays the group heavily indebted to their vocal predecessors the Four Freshmen--the similarity is further highlighted by the musical arrangements, done by the Freshmen's regular arranger, Dick Reynolds.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 32,892
  • UPC: 077775662023
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)