Steve Perry The Best of Steve Perry

Get email alerts for Steve Perry
73 ratings
Price: $7.30
Available: Usually ships in 2-4 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  696F7
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 2, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Camden International


  • 1.Oh Sherrie
  • 2.When You're in Love (For the First Time)
  • 3.Somewhere There's Hope
  • 4.You Better Wait
  • 5.What Was
  • 6.Go Away
  • 7.Against the Wall
  • 8.She's Mine
  • 9.Melody
  • 10.Foolish Heart
  • 11.For the Love of Strange Medicine
  • 12.Summer of Luv
  • 13.Strung Out
  • 14.Tuesday Heartache
  • 15.Once in a Lifetime, Girl
  • 16.Friends of Mine

Product Description:

Import-only collection of hits and album tracks lifted from the former Journey vocalist's successful solo career. Camden.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 63,528
  • UPC: 886977949029
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)