Chico Hamilton Complete Studio Recordings

Get email alerts for Chico Hamilton
SALE: $5.98
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
item number:  ZCOP 00187
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 11, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Imports


  • 1.A Nice Day
  • 2.My Funny Valentine
  • 3.Blue Sands
  • 4.The Sage
  • 5.The Morning After
  • 6.Jonalah
  • 7.Chrissie
  • 8.The Wind
  • 9.Gone Lover (When Your Lover Has Gone)
  • 10.The Ghost
  • 11.Sleepy Slept Here
  • 12.Takin' a Chance on Love
  • 13.The Squimp
  • 14.Topsy
  • 15.Sleep
  • 16.I Want to Be Happy
  • 17.Spectacular
  • 18.Free Form
  • 19.Walkin' Carson Blues
  • 20.Buddy Boo

Product Description:

No synopsis available.

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 8436539313786
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)