COVID-19: We have resumed very limited warehouse and shipping operations. Please see here for details.
Get email alerts for Alannah Myles
11 ratings
List Price: $12.99
You Save: $10.01 (77% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
18 copies available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZSM 571
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 13, 1992
  • Originally Released: 1992
  • Label: Imports


  • 1.Our World Our Times
  • 2.Make Me Happy
  • 3.Sonny Say You Will
  • 4.Tumbleweed
  • 5.Livin' on a Memory
  • 6.Song Instead of a Kiss
  • 7.Love in the Big Town
  • 8.The Last Time I Saw William
  • 9.Lies and Rumors
  • 10.Rockinghorse

Product Description:

Personnel: Alannah Myles (vocals), Kurt Schefter, Buzzy Feiten (guitars), David Wipper (guitars, mandolin), David Tyson (keyboards, bass, background vocals), Will Lee (bass), Denny Fongheiser (drums, percussion), John Elefante, Mark Free, Tommy Funderburk, Christopher Ward, Rose Stone (background vocals).
Additional personnel: Larry Williams (saxophone), Greg Smith (baritone saxophone), Gary Grant (trumpet), Jorn Andersen (cymbals).
Personnel: Alannah Myles (vocals).
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 18,070
  • UPC: 075678240225
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To contact customer service, email us at
Our Call Center is temporarily closed due to COVID-19 restrictions.