Christmas Wonderland
Get email alerts for Mitch Miller
WINTER SALE: $5.97 Limited Time Only
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 9 copies left
sku:  SSP 94376
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 25, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Sony Special Product


  • 1.The Twelve Days Of Christmas
  • 2.Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
  • 3.Sleigh Ride
  • 4.Winter Wonderland
  • 5.Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
  • 6.We Three Kings Of Orient Are
  • 7.O Come, All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fideles)
  • 8.God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • 9.The First Noel
  • 10.Silent Night, Holy Night
Year-End Clearance Sale

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 6,566
  • UPC: 079899437624
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)