Feliz Navidad
Get email alerts for Jose Feliciano
7 ratings
SALE: $5.97
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  BSP 48488
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 2, 2004
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: BMG Special Product


  • 1.Feliz Navidad
  • 2.Jingle Bells
  • 3.The Christmas Song
  • 4.The First Noel
  • 5.The Cherry Tree Carol
  • 6.The Little Drummer Boy
  • 7.White Christmas
  • 8.We Three Kings Of Orient Are
  • 9.Mary's Little Boy Child
  • 10.It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  • 11.Silent Night
  • 12.Hark, The Herald Angels Sing

Product Description:

All tracks have been digitally remastered.

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 755174848827
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)