KC & The Sunshine Band I'm Your Boogie Man & Other Hits

I'm Your Boogie Man & Other Hits
Get email alerts for KC & The Sunshine Band
Price: $12.10
Available: Usually ships in 5-7 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  HWKD

CD Details

  • Released: June 10, 1997
  • Originally Released: 1997
  • Label: Rhino Flashback


  • 1.I'm Your Boogie Man
  • 2.Shotgun Shuffle
  • 3.Boogie Shoes
  • 4.Do You Feel Alright
  • 5.Please Don't Go
  • 6.Get Down Tonight
  • 7.Do You Wanna Go Party
  • 8.Blow Your Whistle
  • 9.Sound Your Funky Horn
  • 10.I Like To Do It

Product Description:

Audio Remasterer: Chris Clarke.
Liner Note Author: Julee Stover.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 9,280
  • UPC: 081227267025
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)