King Harvest Dancing In The Moonlight - A Golden Classics Edition

Get email alerts for King Harvest
22 ratings
SUPER SAVINGS: $5.98 Limited Time Only
List Price: $12.97
You Save: $6.99 (54% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD-R
item number:  COL 0528
Brand New

CD-R Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 1993
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

The original LP from this upstate N.Y. group who had a smash hit in 1972 with "Dancing in the Moonlight".


  • 1.Lady, Come On Home
  • 2.Motor Job
  • 3.Roosevelt And Ira Lee
  • 4.Dancing In The Moonlight
  • 5.She Keeps Me High
  • 6.Think I Better Wait Till Tomorrow
  • 7.Smile On Her Face
  • 8.You And I
  • 9.Marty And The Captain
  • 10.I Can Tell

Product Description:

King Harvest includes: David "Doc" Robinson, Eddie Tuleja, Ron Altbach, Rod Novak.
Personnel: Lance Hoppen (vocals); Wells Kelly (drums).
Liner Note Author: Mark Marymont.
Collectables Records

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 313
  • UPC: 090431052822
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)