Trans-Siberian Orchestra Letters from the Labyrinth

Get email alerts for Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Price: $14.60
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
11 copies available
Format:  CD
item number:  69424
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 13, 2015
  • Originally Released: 2015
  • Label: Republic


  • 1.Time & Distance (The Dash)
  • 2.Madness of Men [Instrumental]
  • 3.Prometheus
  • 4.Mountain Labyrinth [Instrumental]
  • 5.King Rurik [Instrumental]
  • 6.Prince Igor [Instrumental]
  • 7.The Night Conceives
  • 8.Forget About the Blame [Sun Version]
  • 9.Not Dead Yet
  • 10.Past Tomorrow
  • 11.Stay
  • 12.Not the Same
  • 13.Who I Am
  • 14.Lullaby Night [Instrumental]
  • 15.Forget About the Blame [Moon Version]

Product Description:

Personnel: Jon Oliva (guitar, keyboards); Dave Wittman (guitar, drum); Chris Caffery, Paul O'Neill, Angus Clark, Joel Hoekstra (guitar); Roddy Chong, Asha Mevlana (violin, strings); Nancy Chang, Lowell Adams (strings); Jay Coble, Jon Tucker, Kenneth Brantley, Ashby Wilkins (horns); Luci Butler, Derek Wieland, Jane Mangini, Vitalij Kuprij, Mee Eun Kim (keyboards); John Reilly, Jeff Plate (drums).
Recording information: Night Castle Studios, Tampa.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 75,192
  • UPC: 602547558923
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)