Malt Shop Merry Christmas: 14 Early Rock & Roll Classics
by Various Artists

SALE: $3.98
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $8 (67% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
item number:  ZJUC 45322
Brand New


  • 1.Little Saint Nick - The Beach Boys
  • 2.Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree - Brenda Lee
  • 3.Jingle Bell Rock - Bobby Helms
  • 4.Please Come Home for Christmas - Charles Brown
  • 5.Run Rudolph Run - Chuck Berry
  • 6.Jingle Jangle - The Penguins
  • 7.Here Comes Santa Claus [Single Version] - The Andrews Sisters / Bing Crosby
  • 8.Jingle Bells Jingle - The Platters
  • 9.I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm - The Mills Brothers
  • 10.Christmas Song, The (Merry Christmas to You) - The Supremes
  • 11.Mambo Santa Mambo - The Enchanters
  • 12.Santa Claus Is Coming to Town - Pat Boone
  • 13.Blue Christmas - Brenda Lee
  • 14.For Auld Lang Syne - The Platters

Product Description:

This budget-priced holiday collection sounds just like its modest moniker (Malt Shop Merry Christmas) would suggest, offering up 14 sock-hop-infused Yuletide confections with highlights arriving via the warm and almost wily sounds of the Beach Boys ("Little Saint Nick"), Brenda Lee ("Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree"), the Supremes ("The Christmas Song [Merry Christmas to You]"), Pat Boone ("Santa Claus Is Coming to Town"), and Charles Brown ("Please Come Home for Christmas"). ~ James Christopher Monger

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 096741453229
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)